Current Events

Kalgoorlie – Tuesday, 2 October

Leonora – Wednesday, 3 October

Newman – Tuesday, 9 October

Cloudbreak – Wednesday, 10 October

Tom Price – Friday, 12 October

Karratha – Wednesday, 17 October

Port Hedland – Thursday, 18 October

Bunbury – Tuesday, 23 October

Mandurah – Wednesday, 24 October

Geraldton – Tuesday, 30 October

Perth – Wednesday, 31 October or Thursday, 1 November

To register, please CLICK HERE